Apology

My sincere apology if you received my recent post “Tomatoes Gratin with French Green Lentils” twice or without it being complete with closing or photos.  I think I hit the publish button when I meant to save draft.  The completed post is now available at the above link.  Sorry for that.heart 1  Jeanne

2 responses to “Apology

  1. Not to worry, Jeanne. I’m so far behind on my email subscriptions I have your latest complete post! I tend to write late at night, and in my bleary eyed consciousness I’ve (thankfully) narrowly escaped doing the same thing. That publish button oughta be in bright red with warning signs around it, lol! I rue the day if my ‘drafts’ ever go to print. 😉 xo

  2. I have never done that before and was so mad at myself when I realized what I had done. Damn it! Oh well, shouldn’t sweat the small stuff. Right?

Leave a Reply

